大兴机场北京遨途机场酒店

由旅行家设计,为旅行者服务

在大兴机场航站楼内部的酒店

有什么比在机场内住宿更方便,尤其是在中转时间较长的情况下?环亚机场服务管理集团充分意识到,旅客需要放松身心、养精蓄锐。因此,该集团领先在全球范围内提供最佳机场住宿和中转酒店服务。该公司的最后一个里程碑是位于大兴机场的北京遨途机场酒店的开业,该酒店是全新的航站楼内部酒店。

北京遨途机场酒店在大兴机场的位置?

大兴机场酒店在航站楼东北侧占地9000平方公里。北京遨途机场酒店延展至两层楼,是中国最大的机场内部酒店,也是全球最大的酒店之一。

从北京市出发到来大兴机场的旅客,可以在航站楼1楼的东北侧找到该酒店;而刚刚在北京新机场降落或办理好登机的旅客,应该前往航站楼2楼的东北侧找寻酒店。无论如何,从该酒店到境外登机区只需步行10分钟,而到境内登机区仅需步行5分钟。

图片来源:myaerotel

北京遨途机场酒店的普通设施与便利设施

无论您需要什么样的住宿条件,北京遨途机场酒店都可为您提供服务!该酒店拥有215间各种类型和种类的客房,例如标准房、高级房、豪华房和家庭房。所有房间都设备齐全,保证为客户提供方便。酒店用户在住宿期间可享受许多优惠,包含高速的免费无线网、网络电视、大出水量的淋浴间,甚至还有各种优质床上用品及枕头的选择。

此外,酒店还提供24/7全天候开放的餐厅悦庭(图书馆兼休息室),最多可容纳192位旅客。悦庭供应自助餐美和可落座享用的餐饮。两种就餐方式的菜单都包含环球美食和北京地道菜肴,让人食指大动。请注意,早餐于上午6时至9时供应;午餐于早上11时至下午2时供应;晚餐于傍晚5时30分至晚上10点供应,中间提供小食餐单。

此外,酒店设施还包括全天候开放的健身房和娱乐室。您可以充分利用闲暇与朋友锻炼和放松,还可以打台球。另一方面,如果是商务旅行,或者要举办社交聚会,很高兴知道向您介绍,北京遨途机场酒店是遨途首家为旅客提供3间会议室的机场酒店。“析津厅”和“蓟北厅”及一间贵宾室“古蓟厅”均以大兴古代名称命名,配备世界一流的视听系统,最多可容纳36人。

图片来源:myaerotel

入住北京遨途机场酒店

北京遨途机场酒店全天候提供入住服务。 因此,无论何时何日,您都可以步行至航站楼内预订房间,轻松下榻。此外,该酒店不仅提供按天收费的住宿预订,也可以按小时收费, 最少需预定3小时的休息时间。

备注:由于大兴机场刚刚开业,因此如果提前7天或更早进行预订北京遨途机场酒店,旅客可于开业期间首三个月享有最多八折优惠。

Aerotel Beijing, Daxing Airport

Designed by Travelers, for Travelers

Your In-Terminal Hotel at Daxing Airport

What’s more convenient than an inside-the-airport lodge option, especially if you have a long waiting time between flights? The Plaza Premium Group is fully aware of the travelers’ need to relax and recharge their batteries. Therefore, the leading association provides unbeatable airport accommodation and transit hotel services all over the world. The last milestone of the company is the opening of the Aerotel Beijing which is the brand-new in-terminal hotel located at Daxing airport.

Where is Aerotel Beijing in Daxing Airport?

The new hotel of Daxing airport covers a huge 9.000 square area on the northeast side of the terminal building. Extended on two floors, Aerotel Beijing is the biggest inside-the-airport hotel in China and is also considered one of the biggest globally. 

If you have reached Daxing airport from Beijing city, you will find the hotel at the first level of the northeast airport pier while if you have just landed or checked-in at Capital’s new airport, you should head to the second floor of the northeast terminal side. In any case, the hotel is located a 10-minutes-walk from the international check-in area and only 5-minutes away from the domestic one.

Photo credits: myaerotel

Aerotel Beijing Facilities and Amenities

No matter what you are looking for, one thing is certain: You will find it in Aerotel Beijing! The airport hotel has 215 rooms of all types and categories such as standard, superior, deluxe and family rooms. All rooms are fully equipped and guarantee the travelers’ convenience. Free and fast Wi-Fi, IPTV, high-flow shower and even a wide variety of pillow options are some of the benefits the hotel’s customers enjoy during their stay.

Moreover, the hotel offers a 24/7 Library Lounge catering for up to 192 guests. In the Library Lounge, you can savor a buffet meal or a sit-down dinner. In either case, the menu, consisting of both international and local dishes, is varied and inviting.  However, you should always keep in mind that breakfast is served from 6:00am to 9:00am and lunch from 11:00am to 2:00pm while you can have your dinner from 5:30pm to 10:00pm. In the meantime, you can always relish a choice from the snack menu.

In addition, the hotel’s facilities include an around-the-clock Fitness Center and a Game-Room. Make the most of your free time exercising, relaxing or even playing billiards with your friends. On the other hand, if your journey is business-related or if you want to host a social gathering, you will be glad to know that Aerotel Beijing is the first Aerotel transit hotel that provides guests with 3 meeting rooms. Xijin House, Jibei House and Guji House (which is actually a VIP room) are labelled after ancient Daxing names, outfitted with world-class audiovisual systems and can host up to 36 people.

Photo credits: myaerotel

Check-in at Aerotel Beijing

Aerotel Beijing offers 24/7 check-in. Hence, regardless of the time or day, you can walk up to the in-terminal hotel, book a room and enjoy your stay hassle-free. Furthermore, although it is possible to make a day rate reservation, hourly rate bookings are also available with a minimum 3-hour stay.

Note: As Daxing Airport has only recently opened, Aerotel Beijing offers up to 20% discount for the first three months if you make your reservation 7 days or more in advance.