大兴机场的交通

比较和评价所有公共与私人交通方式

 

接驳大兴机场的交通方式

大兴机场的旅客可享受舒适、便捷的搭乘并可选择多种交通工具。您的需求是什么?您的预算是否有限?您会优先考虑舒适度吗?查看可选项,选择您最心仪的交通方式:出租车、机场巴士、火车、地铁和自驾租车。

地铁

毋庸置疑,最快的交通方式是搭乘北京地铁新大兴机场线。这趟全中国最快的列车,最高时速可达160公里/小时,将在19分钟内带您到达距离40公里远的草桥站。普通座单价最高为35元(4.4欧元/4.8美元),商务座单价最高为50元(6.3欧元/7美元)。在不久的将来,北京地铁20号线(即R4号线)也将加入到现有交通网络中。

火车

京雄城际铁路连接大兴机场和北京西站。该列车行驶上述路程大约需要20-35分钟,其二等车票的价格是30元(3.8欧元/4.2美元)。

机场巴士

有6条本地机场巴士线连接大兴机场和北京市。兴航1-5线连接大兴机场与北京各大交通中心,而兴航6线运营夜间线路。机场巴士单价为40元(5欧元/5.5美元)。

出租车

大兴机场出租车提供舒适的乘车体验,大约80分钟可带您到达在北京市区的目的地。如不考虑等候时间的附加费,其平均费用约在220元(29欧元/ 30.5美元)。话虽如此,您还是要对北京的交通堵塞有心理准备。

自驾租车

您想要完全自由地自驾出行吗?在大兴机场有很多家自驾租车公司,您可以挑选自己喜爱的车辆。目前,已知服务于大兴机场的自驾租车公司有:企业租车(Enterprise)、赫兹租车(Hertz)、安维斯租车(Avis)National租车、阿拉莫租车(Alamo)、Europcar租车、Budget租车以及Sixt租车。

从大兴机场到北京城

从大兴机场到北京市中心有很多种交通方式。从价格低廉的公共交通到体验特殊的私人接送服务,旅客可拥有众多选择。事实上,出租车、地铁、火车、机场巴士以及私家车租赁,这些交通方式都已在大兴机场提供服务。

从大兴机场到天津

天津是中国重要的工业城市之一,也是是重要的码头交通枢纽。因此,大兴机场与天津的连接是非常必要的。那么,旅客该如何从大兴机场到天津市中心呢?

从大兴机场到北京首都机场

除驾车以外,旅客还有3种交通方式,可从大兴机场接驳到北京首都机场:大兴机场巴士、出租车以及3条可组合搭乘的地铁线。

Daxing Airport Transportation

Compare and Review all Public and Private Transfer Options

 

Transportation from and to Daxing Airport

Comfortable transfers, quick rides and a wealth of transportation choices are guaranteed for Daxing airport passengers. Which are your needs? Are you on a budget? Is comfort a major priority for you? Take a look at the available options and choose the one for you; Taxis, Buses, Trains, Subway, and Car hires.

Subway

The fastest way to travel is without any doubt the New Daxing Airport Express Line. Travelling up to 160km/h, the fastest trains in China will get you to Caoqiao Station – a 40km distance – in only 19 minutes, costing you 35 RMB (4.4€ / 4.8$) at maximum for an ordinary ticket or 50 RMB (6.3€ / 7$) if you travel business class. In the near future, the transit Line 20 (Line R4) will also be added to the existing network.

Train

The Beijing–Xiong’an intercity railway links Daxing airport to Beijing West Railway Station. The bullet trains need about 20-35 minutes to traverse the distance in question while the cost for a second class ticket is 30 RMB (3.8€ / 4.2$).

Bus

You will find 6 local bus lines connecting Daxing airport to the city of Beijing. Xinghang Lines 1-5 connect the airport to the major Beijing hubs while Xinghang Line 6 operates during the night shift. The  bus ticket price is 40RMB (5€ / 5.5$).

Taxi

Travelling in comfort, at the back of your seat, Daxing airport taxis will get you to your destination in Beijing in about 80 minutes, with the average fare to be about 220 RMB (29€ / 30.5$) without taking into account the possible waiting-time surcharges. However, you should always be aware of the notorious Beijing traffic jams.

Car Hires

Do you want to be completely independent and travel by your own car? In Daxing airport, you will find plenty of car hire companies which can provide you with  the vehicle of your choice. All the known car rental companies available at Daxing airport are: Enterprise, Hertz, Avis, National, Alamo, Europcar, Budget and Sixt.

Daxing Airport to Beijing City

There will be multiple transfer options from Daxing airport to Beijing city center. Travellers will have a plethora of transportation means, from budget-friendly to the most exceptional private transfer car services. In fact, Daxing airport will be served by Taxis, Subway, Trains, Buses as well as private car hire companies.

Daxing Airport to Tianjin

Tianjin is one of the major Chinese cities with significant industry presence and is considered as an important port hub. Therefore, the Daxing airport-Tianjin connection is certainly seen as necessary. So, how can passengers reach Tianjin city center from the new Daxing airport?

Daxing Airport to Beijing Capital Airport

Travelers who wish to get to Beijing Capital airport from Daxing airport have 3 available options apart from traveling by car: Daxing airport shuttle buses, taxis and a combination of 3 subway lines.