大兴机场附近的酒店

从经济实惠到至尊奢华的前10+1种选择

在北京住宿

您是否在寻找最好的北京住宿?如果您想在市中心下榻,那么可选项数目繁多。无论是传统还是现代、是经济还是豪华、是酒店还是汽车旅馆,您都可以找到想要的住宿类型。但是,如果您觉得从大兴机场到北京市这46公里的距离太过遥远,可以查看大兴机场附近的10大酒店,然后选择更适合您的下榻处。

北京遨途机场酒店,大兴机场

全新的北京遨途机场酒店是旅客在北京短暂停留(通常是在航班中转期间)的绝佳选择。该酒店位于大兴机场1楼和2楼的东北侧,被认为是全球最大的机场内部酒店之一。全新的大兴机场内部酒店有215间客房,按小时收费,旨在满足每位旅客的需求。其客房的预订3小时起步,其价格为360元(46欧元/50美元),旅客从该酒店前往国内到达区只需步行5分钟,而前往国际到达区只需步行10分钟。此外,酒店的设施还包括全天候开放的休息室、多种多样的就餐选择、健身房和娱乐室以及两间会议室和贵宾休息区。

大兴机场附近的10大酒店

下列选项位于大兴区或其附近的廊坊地区,让旅客在经历疲倦的飞行或长途航班后能够快速入住。这些酒店距离机场10-30公里,便于前往,酒店的价格各异,旅客可以根据自身情况进行选择。

1. 廊坊固安福朋喜来登酒店

无论是商务旅行还是休闲度假,廊坊固安福朋喜来登酒店都是不错的选择。房间宽敞雅致,设施齐全,能带给人愉快的住宿体验。此外,该酒店还配备水疗中心和健身房,还有室内游泳池,是休闲放松的绝佳场所。有三间餐厅,提供不同种类的美食,还有免费停车服务。最后同样重要的是,该酒店到北京的交通十分便利并且其距离大兴机场仅10.6公里。

图片来源:廊坊固安福朋喜来登酒店

2. 廊坊万达嘉华酒店

万达嘉华酒店是万达酒店及度假村集团旗下的酒店,该集团在中国用有6家酒店,在全球经营79家酒店,是精品住宿的不二之选。这家酒店豪华且优雅舒适,提供多种服务,如保健中心、健身房和室内游泳池,还有精选美食,可满足每位顾客的需求。万达嘉华酒店到廊坊市仅需10分钟车程,到北京需1小时车程,而距离新大兴机场仅25公里,也是不错的下榻选择。

3. 如家酒店(北京大兴生物)

经济实惠的如家酒店(北京大兴生物医药基地店)距离大兴机场21公里,住宿条件舒适、客房整洁干净并且配备所有需要的基本设施。如家酒店是当地人气最高的汽车旅馆之一,地处大兴区,交通便利并且靠近许多景点,例如中国西瓜博物馆、南海子公园和龙湖时代天街等。是最经济实惠的选择!

4. 全季酒店(北京大兴国际机场店)

全季酒店(北京大兴国际机场店)于2018年开业,距离北京新机场仅8公里。酒店的客房设备齐全并且非常舒适,是与家人出游时住宿的理想选择。全季酒店还提供餐厅和免费停车位,并且在酒店附近有很多景点,例如榆垡万亩森林公园、永定河自行车运动公园、北京野生动物园等。

5. 7天连锁酒店(北京大兴黄村兴政街店)

7天连锁酒店(北京大兴黄村兴政街店)以经济实惠的价格为顾客提供温馨舒适的住宿。该酒店有干净的客房、24小时服务的前台、免费的无线网和有线电视。除此以外,这家二星级酒店的最大优势是其地理位置,距离大兴机场仅25公里,而距离北京市中心仅23公里。

6. 北京大兴凯悦嘉轩酒店

北京大兴凯悦嘉轩酒店距离大兴国际机场31公里,虽然路程有些远,但绝对是值得您花费时间和金钱的酒店。休闲度假的旅客,可以在凯悦嘉轩酒店尽情享受24小时开放的健身中心和室内游泳池,而商务旅行者,则可以使用该酒店24小时开放的电子书房,那里配备各项办公设施,从快速的互联网到笔记本电脑和打印机,能满足您所有的工作需求。无论是何种情况的旅客,都可以在舒适雅致的房间里放松身心,并在24小时服务的餐厅享受美食。

图片来源: Hyatt Place Beijing Daxing

7. 博大永康商务酒店

博大永康商务酒店距离大兴机场30公里,提供舒适愉快的住宿环境和合理的价格。所有房间设备齐全,有免费停车位、健身房、美容中心和土耳其浴室。酒店的餐厅提供中式传统美食和西式菜肴,带给顾客优质的用餐体验。值得一提的是,该酒店所在的白庄地区也有许多经济美食可供您挑选。最后,顾客可以从酒店步行至地铁站。

8. 锦江之星廊坊高铁站银河南路酒店

如果想要在大兴机场附近找到经济实惠的住宿,那么锦江之星廊坊高铁站银河南路酒店会是您理想的选择。该酒店距离位于廊坊区的新机场25公里,前台24小时提供服务,可以免费停车位,还有免费的无线网和舒适的客房。此外,该酒店的餐厅菜单提供多种美味的餐点。

9. 北京亦庄智选假日酒店

北京亦庄智选假日酒店是商务旅行者和休闲度假游客的绝佳选择,地理位置绝佳。该酒店距离大兴机场30公里,距离北京商务中心区15公里,交通便利,同时酒店内还设有商务中心和水准一流的餐厅。此外,其优质的住宿条件在该地区广受好评。

10. 北京格兰云天国际酒店

如果您的第一诉求是豪华并且无旅行预算,那么北京格兰云天国际酒店就是您的最佳选择。该酒店受到许多顾客的好评,各种设施齐全,包括免费无线、中西式餐厅、水疗中心、健身房和游泳池。酒店地理位置优越,靠近公共交通车站和许多观光景点,例如中国西瓜博物馆和南海子公园。距离大兴机场仅31公里。

最适合您的大兴机场酒店?

新大兴机场有望在将来发展成为大型航空枢纽,因此,可以预见其附近的住宿选项将会成倍增加。以上是目前旅客在机场附近住宿的10大最佳选择。选择一个符合自身标准的酒店,望您住宿愉快!

Hotels Near Daxing Airport

Top 10 Choices for Everyone; From Budget Friendly to Premium Options

Where to Stay in Beijing

Are you searching for the perfect accommodation for your stay in Beijing? If you wish to stay in the city-center area, the choices are many and various. Traditional and contemporary, economical and luxurious, hostels and motels, you can really find whatever you are looking for. However, if the 46km-distance from Daxing airport to Beijing is a determent factor for your plans, you can take a look at 10 excellent hotel options and choose the one that better suits your needs and requirements.

The Best 10 Hotels in Daxing Airport Area

Located in Daxing District or in the near-by Langfang area, the following accommodation options will satisfy your desire for a quick check-in after your tiring and possibly long flight to Daxing International Airport. 10-30km away from the airport, these 10 lodgings are easily accessible while their prices vary in order to agree with your budget. 

1. Four Points by Sheraton Langfang, Guan

Four Points by Sheraton Langfang Hotel is an excellent choice both if your trip is for business or pleasure. The rooms are large and elegant and have all the necessary amenities for an enjoyable stay. Moreover, it is equipped with a spa center and a fitness area while the indoor pool offers its guests a perfect opportunity for relaxation. Three restaurants with different types of cuisines are available serving culinary delights while free-parking services are also provided. Last but not least, the hotel has an excellent transportation connection to Beijing and is situated only 10.6km from Daxing airport.

2. Wanda Realm Langfang

The Wanda Realm Hotel with the signature of Wanda Hotels & Resorts which counts 6 hotels in China and manages globally 79 hotels, is a no-regret option for your accommodation. Classy and cozy, the fancy hotel offers a large variety of services such as a wellness center, a fitness area and an indoor pool as well. The gastronomic picks are also one of kind and various in order to cover each and every desire. In a 10-minute ride from Langfang, 1 hour away from Beijing and only 25km from the new Daxing Airport, the Wanda Realm Hotel is a respectable choice too.

3. Home Inn Beijing Daxing Biomedical Park

At a 21km-distance from Daxing Airport, the fairly economical Home Inn Beijing Daxing Biomedical Hotel offers a cozy stay with neat and clean rooms and all the basic amenities you wish for. Being one of the most popular motels in the area, it is conveniently located in Daxing District, close enough to several attractions such as the China Watermelon Museum, the Nanhaizi Park and LongHu Shiday TianJie. One of the best value for money ideas for your journey!

4. Jl Hotel Beijing Daxing Airport

Only 8km away from the new mega-airport of Beijing, the JI Hotel Beijing Daxing Airport has only started its operation since 2018. The hotel rooms are well equipped and comfortable and the hotel is a perfect choice for families. In JI hotel, you will also find a restaurant and a free parking space while lots of sightseeing are in a short distance from its location (Yufa Forest Park, Yongding River Bike Park, Beijing Wildlife Park etc.). 

5. 7Days Inn Beijing Xingzheng Street

The charming 7Days Inn Beijing Xingzheng Street Hotel offers a warm and comfortable accommodation to its guests in affordable prices. Clean rooms, a 24/7 reception desk, free Wi-Fi and cable-TV are some of the amenities provided. However, the big advantage of the 2-star hotel in question is undoubtedly its location as it is placed 25km from Daxing airport and only 23km from Beijing center.

6. Hyatt Place Beijing Daxing

Located a little bit further, 31km from Daxing International Airport, the Hyatt Place Beijing Daxing is totally worth your time and money. If you travel for vacation, you will enjoy the 24-hour fitness center of the Hyatt Hotel as well as the indoor pool while if the purpose of your trip is business, you will be pleased to know that there is a 24/7 E-Room with everything you might need for your work, from rapid internet services to laptops and printers. In any case, you will relax in a comfortable and elegant room and you experience gastronomic adventures at the around-the-clock hotel restaurant.

7. BDA Yongkang Business Hotel

BDA Yongkang Business Hotel, in a 30-km drive from Daxing airport, offers a pleasant and comfortable stay at a moderate cost. All the rooms are fully equipped while you will find a free-parking space, a gym area, a beauty center and a hammam as well. For your dining experience, the hotel restaurants provide both traditional and west dishes. However, in the Baizhuang area where the hotel is set, there are also plenty of worthy options for your meal. Finally, the metro station is within walking distance.

8. Jinjiang Inn Langfang High-Speed Rail Station Yinhe South Road Hotel

Jinjiang Inn Langfang High-Speed Rail Station Yinhe South Road Hotel is a perfect choice if you want a pleasant stay at an affordable price near Daxing airport. Located 25km away from the new airport in Langfang District, the comfy hotel offers a 24-h front-desk, free parking spot, free Wi-Fi and perfectly enjoyable rooms. What’s more, the hotel restaurant’s menu has quite a few delicious meal options.

9. Holiday Inn Express Beijing Yizhuang

An excellent option for those who travel for business and a comfortable one for vacation-trips. The hotel’s location is very convenient. 30km from Daxing airport and 15km from Beijing Business Centre, the Holiday Inn Express Beijing Yizhuang’s transportation connection is sufficient while it is equipped with a business center and a great restaurant. Furthermore, the particular accommodation is one of the highest-rated in the area.

10. Grand Skylight International Hotel Beijing

If luxury is a top priority for you and you don’t travel on a budget, Grand Skylight International Hotel Beijing is the right alternative for your stay. Enjoying great reviews from its guests, the hotel offers a large variety of amenities, including free Wi-Fi, Chinese and western restaurants, a spa center, a gym and a swimming pool. The hotel location is ideal, close to public transportation stations and near a lot of sightseeing places, such as the Watermelon Museum and Nanhaizi Park. The distance from the new colossal Daxing airport is 31km.

Which is the right Daxing Airport Hotel for you?

As the new Daxing airport is expected to become a mega-hub, one thing is sure, the accommodation options will multiply. For the time being, these were 10 of the best options for your accommodation near the airport. Choose the one that better suits your criteria and have a lovely stay!