大兴机场出租车

关于出租车出费用和价格、出租车站以及热门路线的所有信息

北京大兴机场(PKX)交通机场出租车

为何选择大兴机场出租车

大兴机场出租车是您到达下塌处最舒适的交通方式。大兴机场出租车24/7全天候运行,可让您轻松无忧地前往最终目的地。只需在出租车站排队等候,乘坐轮到您搭乘的第一辆出租车,让出租车司机帮您将行李放在后备箱中,然后将您的酒店名和地址交给司机。很多司机不会说英语,因此您建议写下住宿地址,以免产生误解。无论如何,您都可以轻松到达理想的下车点,不必担心会在复杂的北京街道迷失方向。

搭乘大兴机场出租车并非最快的出行方式。北京交通道路网的拥堵非常出名,因此会在出租车内耽误一些时间,请做好心理准备。上午7:00–9:00和下午5:00–8:00期间的交通状况最为恶劣,而在夜间(上午12:00–上午5:00),出租车的数量将会减少。

大兴机场出租车费用和价格

大兴机场到北京市中心的距离约为48公里。因此,乘车前往市中心的估计价格约为220元(29欧元/30.5美元),该费用包含过桥过路费(10元人民币),但不包含任何等待时间会产生的费用。行驶时间为60-90分钟,具体取决于实际道路拥堵情况。

大兴机场出租车停车场

大兴机场出租车前往热门景点的费用

下方为可前往北京附近最热门路线和目的地的出租车费用的估价列表:

 

价格(欧元)价格(美元)价格(人民币)所需时间
大兴机场北京市中心2930.522090分钟
大兴机场北京南站212417580分钟
大兴机场天安门广场25.52820085分钟
大兴机场天坛192115080分钟
大兴机场北京火车站222417090分钟
大兴机场颐和园30.533.524095分钟
大兴机场北京北站25.52820090分钟
大兴机场王府井大街2224170100分钟
大兴机场紫禁城25.52820090分钟

网约出租车

建议您提前预订大兴机场出租车,这样无需排队等候,也可以避免与司机有沟通问题。如果您提前至少4小时预订出租车,则预订费为5元(0.60欧元/ 0.70美元),如果您在较短的时间内预订,则预订费为6元(0.70欧元/ 0.80美元)。接客地点在P1停车场。

大兴机场出租车站的位置?

大兴机场有2个出租车站,您可以根据最终目的地来选择更适合的站台。由此一来,若要前往河北地区,那么您应选择位于1楼西侧的站台;若要前往北京,那么您应选择在同一层楼位于中央及东侧的站台。

大兴机场租车组电话:010-81688333。

大兴机场出租车小贴士

  • 如果您是外籍人士,那么乘出租车出行是个不错的选择,因为非中国公民即使拥有国际驾驶执照也不能在北京开车。
  • 无论出租车服务多舒适、多“随和”,您都需注意北京高峰时段的交通拥堵,若逢下雨或下雪天,最好避免搭乘出租车。
  • 大多数中国出租车司机不会说英语,因此以文字形式保存您的酒店地址会很有帮助。
  • 大兴机场出租车前3公里的起步价为13元(1.6欧元/1.8美元)。那之后,价格将变为每公里2.3元(0.29欧元/0.32美元)。如果到目的地的距离超过15公里,则超过15公里的部分按每公里3.4元(0.43欧元/0.47美元)的价格收费。
  • 出租车司机可接受现金(人民币)付款,您也可以使用北京智能交通卡微信支付宝银联付款。遗憾的是,您不能使用国际信用卡
  • 在夜间行驶时,出租车的总费用将上涨20%。
  • 如果您打算安排长途旅行,那么可以与出租车司机协商固定费用。
  • 拼车在北京非常常见,出租车费用最终可降低40(大兴机场提供“滴滴打车”应用服务)。
  • 您应该小心避免搭乘臭名昭著的北京“黑出租车”,他们非正规管制,目的是欺骗不熟悉北京的外来旅客或向他们滥收费用。
  • 如果您要前往廊坊并且要乘坐廊坊城市出租车,则前两公里的起步价为7元(0.90欧元/ 1 $),而从第三公里起,价格为1.60元/公里(0.20欧元/ 0.22美元)。在夜间,出租侧价格上涨到1.90元/公里(0.24欧元/0.26美元)。

常见问题解答

大兴机场出租车前往北京市中心要多少钱?

从大兴机场(PKX)到北京市中心的出租车总费用约为220元人民币(29欧元/30.5美元)。但在夜间(00:00-5:00),总价格会上涨20%。如果交通状况正常,您应该在60-90分钟内到达位于北京市中心的最终目的地。

如何支付出租车费?

北京出租车司机接受现金(人民币)付款。您也可以使用智能交通卡、微信、支付宝和银联来支付出租车费,但不能使用国际信用卡。

Daxing Airport Taxis

All Information for Taxi Fees and Prices, Taxi Stands and Popular Routes

 

Why Take a Daxing Airport Taxi

Daxing airport taxis are the most comfortable way to reach your accommodation. Running 24/7, Daxing airport taxis will take you to your final destination hassle-free. Just get in the line at the taxi stand, take the first available vehicle, let the taxi driver put your luggage in the trunk and give him your hotel’s name and address. As many drivers don’t speak English, it is always preferable to have your accommodation address written down to prevent any misunderstandings. In any case, you will arrive at your desired point stress-free without worrying about losing your way around the complex Beijing streets.

Nevertheless, taking a taxi from Daxing airport is not the fastest way to travel. Beijing road network is notorious for the traffic jams, so be prepared to spend some time inside your cab. The worst traffic conditions are witnessed between 7:00am – 9:00am and 5:00pm – 8:00pm while during the night shift (12:00am – 5:00am) the number of taxis decreases.

Daxing Airport Taxi Fares and Prices

The distance between Daxing airport and Beijing city center is about 48km. Hence, the estimated price for your ride to the heart of the city is approximately 220 RMB (29€ / 30.5$) including toll fees (10 RMB) but without considering any waiting time cost. The travel time ranges from 60-90 minutes, depending on the congestion of the roads.

Taxis in Daxing Airport

Daxing Airport Taxi Fees to Popular Destinations

Take a look at a short list of the assessed taxi fares to the most popular routes and destinations around Beijing:

 

FromToPrice (€)Price ($)Price (¥)Duration
Daxing AirportBeijing City Center2930.522090 min
Daxing AirportBeijing South Railway Station212417580 min
Daxing AirportTian’anmen Square25.52820085 min
Daxing AirportTemple of Heaven192115080 min
Daxing AirportBeijing Railway Station222417090 min
Daxing AirportSummer Palace30.533.524095 min
Daxing AirportBeijing North Railway Station25.52820090 min
Daxing AirportWangfujing Street2224170100 min
Daxing AirportForbidden City25.52820090 min

Net Taxis

Booking your Daxing airport taxi ride in advance is always a good idea since you won’t have to wait in line or risking any miscommunication with your driver. The booking fee is 5 RMB (0.60€ / 0.70$) if you make your reservation at least 4 hours before your pick-up time and 6 RMB (0.70€ / 0.80$) if you book your taxi in a shorter notice. The pick-up location is at the P1 parking building.

Where is the Taxi Rank at Daxing Airport?

At Daxing airport, you will find two taxi ranks. According to your final destination, you will have to choose the appropriate one. Therefore, if you are heading to Hebei Area, your taxi rank will be located at the west side of the 1st floor while for rides to Beijing, the taxis lining up at the central and east side of the same floor are the right ones.

Daxing Airport Taxi Phone Number: 010-81688333

Daxing Airport Taxi Tips

  • Travelling by taxi is a good idea if you are a foreigner, as non-Chinese citizens aren’t allowed to drive in Beijing even if they own an international driver license.
  • No matter how comfortable and “easy-going” taxi services may be, you should always be aware of the huge Beijing traffic jams during peak hours and perhaps avoid taking a taxi if the weather is rainy or snowy.
  • Most of the Chinese taxi drivers don’t speak English, so it is always useful to have your hotel address written down.
  • The starting tariff for the Daxing airport taxis is 13 RMB (1.6€ / 1.8$) for the first 3km. Consequently, the fare changes into 2.3 RMB (0.29€ / 0.32$)/km. If the distance to your destination is more than 15km, the charge from the 15 km and above will be 3.4 RMB (0.43€ / 0.47$)/km.
  • Taxi drivers accept payment in cash (RMB) or via Beijing Transportation Smart Card, Wechat, Alipay and UnionPay. Unfortunately, international credit cards cannot be used
  • During the night shift, the total taxi fare is 20% higher.
  • If you plan to organize a long-distance trip, you can negotiate a flat fee with your taxi driver.
  • Carpool is widely applied in Beijing, reducing the final taxi fare up to 40% (the relevant chinese application DiDi is available at Daxing airport).
  • You should always watch out for the notorious Beijing “black taxis”, which are unauthorized and aim to scam or overcharge travelers who are not familiar with Beijing.
  • If your destination is in Langafang and you take a Langfang city taxi, you will be charged 7 RMB (0.90€ / 1$) for the first 2km and 1.60RMB (0.20€ / 0,22$) from the 3rd km and on. During the night shift, the price rises to 1.90RMB/km (0.24€ / 0.26$).

FAQs

How much does a Daxing airport taxi to Beijing city center cost?

The total taxi fare from Daxing airport (PKX) to Beijing city center is approximately 220 RMB (29€ / 30.5$). Nevertheless, during the night shift (00:00-5:00) the final price is 20% higher. You should reach your final destination in the city center of Beijing in about 60-90 minutes if the traffic conditions are normal.

How can I pay for the taxi fare?

Beijing taxi drivers accept payment in cash (RMB). You can also use Transportation Smart Card, Wechat, Alipay and UnionPay. However, you can’t use an international card to pay for the taxi fee.